School Board


Rev. Francis M. Macatangay, S.Th.D., Pastor, St. Cecilia Catholic Church
Nadine Balombin – President
Katie Soulier – Vice President
Stacey Petruszka – Secretary

Committee Chairs

Building and Grounds: Chris Lee
Community Engagement: Nadine Balombin, Katie Soulier, Tim Scalzitti
Faith In Action: Kim Leo
Finance: Bob Stevenson & Michael Cathcart
Health & Safety: Dr. Rolf Montalvo
Student Achievement: Geoff McKeel
Technology: Stephanie Grover

Ex-Officio School Board Members

Jeff Matthews – Principal
Tim Scalzitti – Director of Community Engagement
Yael Realpozo – HSA President
Debra Campbell – Parish Liaison

School Board Meetings and By Laws

All St. Cecilia Catholic School parents are welcome to attend board meetings.

  • Meetings are typically held on the third Tuesday of each month during the school year. Please see the school calendar for exact dates.
  • A reminder of the meetings is always in the school Insider newsletter the week prior to the meetings.
  • Please note, for the 2020 – 2021 School Year, Board meetings are currently being conducted on Zoom. If you wish to attend, please reach out to Board President Nadine Balombin.
  • By Laws of St. Cecilia Catholic School Board