School Board

School Board Members

Rev. Francis M. Macatangay, Pastor, St. Cecilia Catholic Church
Keith Forrester – President
Christina Carroll – Vice President
Mary Yokubaitis – Secretary

Committee Chairs

Maria Martinez – Student Achievement
Bruce Tatro – Faith In Action
Dwayne Hyzak /Eddie Standige – Finance
Karen Othon – Advancement/Communications
Natasha King – Technology

Ex-Officio School Board Members

Dr. Carol Ann Everling, Principal
Rosemary Munoz, Director of Religious Education
Angela Paschall,  HSA President

All St. Cecilia Catholic School parents are welcome to attend board meetings.